Home Wedding Invitations Latest News Racing Youth and Junior Club Info Event Schedule Social Riding Contact / Links


Contact Thanet Road Club

To help you find the right person here is the TRC Committee

President: Brett Dennis

Honourary Vice-President: George Jenkins

Chairperson: Jim Dickson

Secretary: Andy McCall (New membership & club run enquiries)

Treasurer: Dave Mastin

Time Trial Secretary: Michael Friend (for Time Trials and the Help & Ride Scheme)

Head Coach: Colin Robinson

Race Team Rep: Rob Milnes (for the Race Team and/or Road Racing)

Youth Rep: David Redmond & Megan Griffiths

Ladies Rep: Caroline Rigby

Social Secretary: Helen Hill

Newsletter Editor: Colin Inett

Sponsorship and Heritage Officer: David Robert

Funding Officer: Vacant

Club Welfare Officer: Helen Hill / Andy McCall

Webmaster: Rick Perkins

Club Kit: Robert Sissons 07704943605

You will also find TRC on these Social Networks:

More about Facebook >>>



©2014-6 All rights reserved. Photographs provided by Tony Warne, Jim Dickson and MadBee.co.uk (Photographers note)
This site is sponsored by Force 5 Marketing