Home Wedding Invitations Latest News Racing Youth and Junior Club Info Event Schedule Social Riding Contact / Links
  Overview Schedule of Races Club Records Turbo Nights Trophy Winners Race Team


Junior Championship TROPHY

Thanet Road Club

1982 E. Driscoll 24.094mph
1983 E. Driscoll 24.099mph
1984 K. Burden 24.774mph
1985 K. Burden 24.335mph
1986 Not awarded
1987 R. Woodward 24.428mph
1988 Not awarded
1989 Not awarded
1990 Not awarded
1991 D. Gardner 24.93mph
1992 P. Bax 20.688mph
1993 P. Bax 23.27mph
1994 P. Bax 24.89mph
1995 J. Bax 20.663mph
1996 J. Bax 23.587mph
1997 J. Bax 24.856mph
1998 Not awarded
1999 Not awarded
2000 Not awarded
2001 Not awarded
2002 Not awarded
2003 Not awarded
2004 Not awarded
2005 Not awarded
2006 Not awarded
2007 Not awarded
2008 Not awarded
2009 Not awarded
2010 Not awarded
2011 Not awarded
2012 C. Fennell 25m04s
2013 S. Dickson 26.76mph
2014 Oliver Dickson 24.14mph
2015 Oliver Robinson 26:30mph
2016 Daniel Martin 27.11mph



©2014-6 All rights reserved. Photographs provided by Tony Warne, Jim Dickson and MadBee.co.uk (Photographers note)
This site is sponsored by Force 5 Marketing
(Privacy Policy) (Terms and Conditions)