Home Wedding Invitations Latest News Racing Youth and Junior Club Info Event Schedule Social Riding Contact / Links
  Overview Schedule of Races Club Records Turbo Nights Trophy Winners Race Team


100 mile Championship Trophy

1949 D. Martin 5h 14m 40s
1950 C. Cann 4h 49m 16s
1951 C. Hancock 4h 47m 6s
1952 C. Hancock 4h 40m 32s
1953 J. Ticehurst 4h 47m 47s
1954 C. Fletcher 4h 35m 55s
1955 C. Fletcher 4h 23m 40s
1956 M. Crow 4h 39m 22s
1957 B. Doherty 4h 24m 12s
1958 S. Clements 4h 26m 32s
1959 B. Doherty 4h 29m 23s
1960 B. Doherty 4h 28m 8s
1961 B. Doherty 4h 31m 10s
1962 F. V. Warner 4h 35m 25s
1963 F. V. Warner 4h 33m 25s
1964 F. V. Warner 4h 30m 51s
1965 F. Warner 4h 25m 57s
1966 K. Day 4h 24m 25s
1967 B. Doherty 4h 34m 48s
1968 Not awarded
1969 B. Doherty 4h 28m 25s
1970 B. Doherty 4h 29m 20s
1971 L. Maxted 4h 25m 19s
1972 K. Ratcliff 4h 22m 22s
1973 T. Webzell 4h 20m 38s
1974 K. Ratcliff 4h 19m 50s
1975 L. Maxted 4h 7m 38s
1976 L. Maxted 4h 19m 24s
1977 D. Crow 4h 25m 36s
1978 B. Dennis 4h 22m 57s
1979 B. Dennis 4h 24m 48s
1980 B. Dennis 4h 23m 28s
1981 R. Murray 4h 6m 18s
1982 K. J. Salter 4h 29m 35s
1983 R. Mills 4h 35m 11s
1984 S. Giles 4h 0m 11s
1985 K. J. Salter 3h 56m 39s
1986 S. Giles 3h 50m 52s
1987 S. Clark 4h 23m 53s
1988 S. Clark 4h 09m 27s
1989 I. Edginton 4h 39m 25s
1990 S. Clark 4h 50m 40s
1991 M. Broyad 4h 42m 15s
1992 C. Bax 4h 25m 43s
1993 C. Bax 4h 22m 35s
1994 C. Bax 4h 21m13s
1995 C. Bax 4h 11m 29s
1996 C. Bax 4h 13m 30s
1997 C. Bax 4h 20m 28s
1998 C. Bax 4h 23m 22s
1999 C. Bax 4h 17m 08s
2000 F. Muskett 4h 40m 43s
2001 C. Inett 4h 46m 46s
2002 P. Burrows 4h 14m 14s
2003 C. Inett 5h 0m 27s
2004 P. Burrows 4h 08m 52s
2005 P. Burrows 4h 04m 30s
2006 C. Inett 19.26mph
2007 C. Inett 5h 10m 43s
2008 A. Burrows 5h 01m 44s
2009 A. MacPherson 4h 45m 39s
2010 S. Henderson 4h 23m 48s
2011 S. Henderson 4h 14m 03s
2012 S. Henderson 4h 10m 30s
2013 S. Dickson 3h 59m 33s
2014 S. Henderson 4h 12m 08s
2015 S. Henderson 4h 03m 38s
2016 Chris Fennell 26.98mph
2017 Chris Fennell 3:34:49



©2014-6 All rights reserved. Photographs provided by Tony Warne, Jim Dickson and MadBee.co.uk (Photographers note)
This site is sponsored by Force 5 Marketing
(Privacy Policy) (Terms and Conditions)