Home Wedding Invitations Latest News Racing Youth and Junior Club Info Event Schedule Social Riding Contact / Links
  Overview Schedule of Races Club Records Turbo Nights Trophy Winners Race Team


ChannelPorts 4 - up TTT


2014 GS Invicta
2015 Thanet Road Club : Rick Perkins, Seb Dickson, Huck Garrip, Rob Milnes
2016 GS Invicta
2017 Thanet Road Club : Chris & Nic Fennell Oliver Robinson.
2018 Thanet Road Club : OliverRobinson, Shawn Manning, Nick Scott, Adrian Hawkins



©2014-6 All rights reserved. Photographs provided by Tony Warne, Jim Dickson and MadBee.co.uk (Photographers note)
This site is sponsored by Force 5 Marketing
(Privacy Policy) (Terms and Conditions)